2022-23 PTA Executive Board

Co-President: Diana Rosenthal
Co-President: Megan Scott
Treasurer: Regan Vidiksis
Co-VP of After-school Enrichment: Kathy Lando
Co-VP of After-school Enrichment: Tal Bar-Zemer
VP of Community Affairs: John Son
VP of Fundraising: Kara Murray
VP of Events: Eli Reed
Co-Communications Secretary: Mel Boller
Co-Communications Secretary: Mimi O’Connor
Recording Secretary: Anne Cole Norman
Member at Large: Alison Carlis
Member at Large: Ben Struck
Member at Large: Jonathan White
Member at Large: Laura Nemerson
Member at Large: Liz Edmund
Member at Large: Mayra Aldas-Deckert
Member at Large: Rebecca Press
Member at Large: Zachary Green

Contact us at [email protected]

These are elected positions and all officers are volunteers. We thank the executive board for all of their time and efforts toward improving our children’s educational experience.