2019-20 PTA Executive Board

Co-President: Liz Edmund
Co-President: Nate Gray
Treasurer: Lorne Lieb
VP of After-school Enrichment: Gretchen Nealon
VP of Community Affairs: Emerson Sykes
VP of Fundraising: Lisa Jackson Zelznick
VP of Social Events: Mimi O’Conner
Communications Secretary: Ashley Kreamer
Recording Secretary: John Son
Member at Large: Mel Boller
Member at Large: Matthew Brown
Member at Large: Bari Katz
Member at Large: Karyn Anonia
Member at Large: Vagia Karamitrou
Member at Large: Awo Busumsi
Member at Large: Stacey Alicea


Contact us at info@ps130pta.org

These are elected positions and all officers are volunteers. We thank the executive board for all of their time and efforts toward improving our children’s educational experience.